http://ru.kangerjian-medical.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Обследование Свет
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Обследование Свет

Категория продукта Обследование Свет, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Обследование Свет, Экспертиза Лампы поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Поднимая Хирургического Светильника R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Переносная светодиодная лампа для осмотра с колесиками

марка: KANGERJIAN

Подробности Упаковки: Сильный Экспорт деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 500pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE / ISO 9001 / ISO 13485

KYLED200 Портативный светодиодный светильник для осмотра с колесиками KYLED200 - это мобильный осветительный осветитель с 4 колесами. Клиницисты могут легко перемещать этот передвижной осветительный прибор по всему своему учреждению и настраивать...
Osram Led Хирургическая лампа для осмотра

марка: KANGERJIAN

Подробности Упаковки: Сильный Экспорт деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 500pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE / ISO 9001 / ISO 13485

KYLED200 Osram Led Хирургический светильник для осмотра портативная светодиодная осмотровая лампа KYLED200 в основном используется для клиник, медицинских напольных светильников для осмотра гибких рук. В основном используется в различных клиниках,...
Эксплуатации подъемных отверстие лампы

марка: KANGERJIAN

Подробности Упаковки: Защищены пены деревянный случай

Способность поставки: 1000 Pieces per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001 CE ISO13485

Отверстие лампы-это традиционный источник света в свете хирургической лампы, характеризуется стабильно низкой стоимости. Подходит для клиник и больниц, ультра-высокая производительность-чтобы-соотношение цена-чрезвычайно высокое признание...
Traditional+9+hole+operation+lamp

марка: KANGERJIAN

Подробности Упаковки: Foam protected wooden case

Способность поставки: 1000 Pieces per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001 CE ISO13485

Китай Обследование Свет Поставщики


Передвижной тип светодиодный медицинский светильник устройство может не только осмотр, но также используется в стоматологической операции, операции уха или эксплуатации животных. Передвижной светильник рассмотрения, делится на фары, пружины рукоятки и батареи. Лампы срок службы более чем 50000 часов, удобно перемещать и безопасным. Экспертиза типа торшер, хорошая цветовая температура управления: путем использование технологии компенсации цветовой температуры, reversion цвета uprised.


led2002

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Andy Ms. Andy
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
gavin Mr. gavin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong qufu healthyou Medical Technology co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Examination Light

Examination Light

Product categories of Examination Light, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Examination Light, Examination Lamp suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hoisting Surgical Lamp R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Portable LED Examination Lamp with Castors

    Portable LED Examination Lamp with Castors

    • Brand: KANGERJIAN

    • Packaging: Strong Export wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE / ISO 9001 / ISO 13485

    KYLED200 Portable LED Examination Lamp with Castors KYLED200 is a mobile Examination Light with 4 wheels clinicians can easily move this mobile light throughout their facility and adjust it for any procedure More suitable in small clinic room This mobile medical light is mainly for examination Making it ideal for...

    • Osram Led Surgical Exam Lamp

    Osram Led Surgical Exam Lamp

    • Brand: KANGERJIAN

    • Packaging: Strong Export wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE / ISO 9001 / ISO 13485

    KYLED200 Osram Led Surgical Exam Lamp portable led Examination Lamp KYLED200 is mainly used for clinic medical floor standing flexible arm exam lamp mainly used in a variety of clinic it s move portable flexible and unlimited space especially to meet the hospital emergency obstetrics pediatrics and other departments...

    • Hoisting hole operation lamp

    Hoisting hole operation lamp

    • Brand: KANGERJIAN

    • Packaging: Foam protected wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Pieces per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001 CE ISO13485

    Hole lamp is the traditional light source of surgery lamp it is characterized by stable low cost Suitable for clinics and hospitals ultra high performance to price ratio is an extremely high recognition of a surgical lamp Shandong Kang erjian Medical Technology Ltd supply many kinds of medical equipment including OT...

    • Traditional 9 hole operation lamp

    Traditional 9 hole operation lamp

    • Brand: KANGERJIAN

    • Packaging: Foam protected wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Pieces per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001 CE ISO13485

    Traditional halogen operation holes light L9 is popularly used in operation rooms of hospitals clinics beauty institutions for a long history time KANGERJIAN as an direct factory manufacturer has been producing this product with 20years experience and the stable quality of the product has been well guaranteed Shandong...

China Examination Light Suppliers


Mobile type led medical device lamp not only can examination but also used in dental operation, ear operation or pet operation. Mobile Examination Lamp, divided into lamp head, spring arm and battery. Bulb service life more than 50000 hours, convenient to move and safe. Floor Type Examination Lamp, good color temperature control: By using color temperature compensation technology, the color reversion is uprised.


Examination Light

Send Inquiry

gavin

Mr. gavin

Email:

kej03@chinakej.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0537-4662888

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8617701607807Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:kej03@chinakej.com

Address:(Lingcheng), (West of Gongye 1st Road), North of Gaosu North 2nd Road, Qufu, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.kangerjian-medical.com