Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Andy Ms. Andy
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Shandong qufu healthyou Medical Technology co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Медицинский кулон > Двойные Ручная Рукоятка Медицинской Кулон

Двойные Ручная Рукоятка Медицинской Кулон

Категория продукта Двойные Ручная Рукоятка Медицинской Кулон, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Двойные Ручная Рукоятка Медицинской Кулон, Наркотизации Медицинской Кулон поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Двойной Вооруженный Кулон R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

Китай Двойные Ручная Рукоятка Медицинской Кулон Поставщики

СИС рычаг моста для больницы ICU палаты, реанимации и интенсивной терапии современным медицинским спасательных необходимого вспомогательного оборудования,главным образом у моста сухих и влажных помещений, характеризуется разделением мокрых и сухих разумная структура ,распределение посадку и взлет с мокрой пункте гибкой и жидкости инфузионный насос инфузионный насос стойку рамы и крепления.


Подвижные части принимает демпфирования тормозная система трения, а также соответствующая вашему запросу в соответствии с коммуникациями подкачки ,мониторинга ,видео-Телефония, звуковое сопровождение ,а также обучение и дальних диагностика системы.

Высокая прочность алюминиевого сплава, анти -- корозия, легкая для того чтобы очистить.

 

Мост был приглушенным.


ICU pendant

Medical Pendant

В EXHIBATION

Show


Отправить Запрос

Andy

Ms. Andy

Электронная Почта:

kej03@chinakej.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0537-4662888

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8618266852906Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:kej03@chinakej.com

Адрес Компании :(Lingcheng), (West of Gongye 1st Road), North of Gaosu North 2nd Road, Qufu, Jining, Shandong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.kangerjian-medical.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
gavin Mr. gavin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong qufu healthyou Medical Technology co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Medical Pendant > Double Arm Manual Medical Pendant

Double Arm Manual Medical Pendant

Product categories of Double Arm Manual Medical Pendant, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Double Arm Manual Medical Pendant, Anesthesia Medical Pendant suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Double Armed Pendant R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Hot selling ICU double armed surgery pendant

    Hot selling ICU double armed surgery pendant

    • Packaging: Plywood case with plastic foam protect

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: KDD-1

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air, TNT

    ICU arm bridge surgical pendant for the hospital ICU wards This medical pendant is intensive care unit of modern rescue necessary auxiliary equipment and mainly by the bridge dry and wet sections The hospital pendant characterized by the separation of wet and dry is reasonable structure For double arm surgical pendant...

China Double Arm Manual Medical Pendant Suppliers

ICU Arm bridge for the hospital ICU wards, intensive care unit of modern medical rescue necessary auxiliary equipment,mainly by the bridge dry and wet sections, characterized by the separation of wet and dry is reasonable structure ,allocation of landing and taking off the wet paragraph flexible and fluid infusion pump rack frame and infusion pump mount.


The moving parts adopts Damping Friction Brake system, while also matching your request in accordance with paging communications ,monitoring ,video telephony, background music ,as well as teaching and long-distance diagnosis system.

High strength aluminum alloy, anti-corrosion, easy to clean.

The bridge was subdued.


ICU pendant

Medical Pendant

THE EXHIBATION

Show


Send Inquiry

gavin

Mr. gavin

Email:

kej03@chinakej.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0537-4662888

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8617701607807Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:kej03@chinakej.com

Address:(Lingcheng), (West of Gongye 1st Road), North of Gaosu North 2nd Road, Qufu, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.kangerjian-medical.com